Board Members

Bethany Didriksen, President

Pedar B. Didriksen DDS

Shannon Wright, Vice President

American Sign Language Interpreter, Orientation & Mobility Specialist, Vision Rehabilitation Therapist

Julia Perrotta, Secretary

Atlantic General Hospital, Virtual Care Coordinator

Amanda Kiesewetter, Treasurer

Bergey & Company, P.A.

Joel Feldman

HergGroup Horizon of Keller Williams Realty

Caleb Miller

Direct Mortgage Loans

Nicole Selby

Worcester County Board of Education

The Honorable Terri Westcott

Register of Wills

Victoria O’Neill

Associate Attorney Ayres, Jenkins, Gordy & Almand, P.A.

Tracey White

4th Grade Math & Reading Title I Interventionist, Pocomoke Elementary School


Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Get More Information